Öğretim Elemanları

 

 hamdi Doç. Dr. Hamdi EMEÇ
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14101
hamdi.emec@deu.edu.tr
yılmaz akgunduz Doç. Dr. Yılmaz AKGÜNDÜZ
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14115
yilmaz.akgunduz@deu.edu.tr
Ceren Vural Doç. Dr. Ceren Altuntaş VURAL
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14121
ceren.vural@deu.edu.tr
turgay bucak Yrd. Doç. Dr. Turgay BUCAK
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14122
turgay.bucak@deu.edu.tr
Ovunc Bardakoglu Yrd. Doç. Dr. Övünç BARDAKOĞLU
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14132
ovunc.bardakoglu@deu.edu.tr
Yesim Cosar Yrd. Doç. Dr. Yeşim COŞAR
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14138
yesim.cosar@deu.edu.tr
Mustafa Unuvar Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mustafa ÜNÜVAR
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14135
mustafa.unuvar@deu.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Özge ADAN
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14134
ozge.adan@deu.edu.tr
ceylan Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ceylan ALKAN
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14133
ceylan.alkan@deu.edu.tr
gozde bakırcı Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gözde Türköz BAKIRCI
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14117
gozde.turkoz@deu.edu.tr
hakan ozkaya Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hakan ÖZKAYA
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14127
hakan.ozkaya@deu.edu.tr
Beyza Sumer Yrd. Doç. Dr. Beyza SÜMER
Tel:(232 ) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14145
beyza.sumer@deu.edu.tr
Caglar Aktepe Araş. Gör. Çağlar AKTEPE
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14116
caglar.aktepe@deu.edu.tr
nehir Araş. Gör. Nehir BALCI
Tel:(232) 743 59 98 -743 51 10 / 14118
nehir.balci@deu.edu.tr